Hey everyone,
I've always thought that my hair looks better in hairstyles that involve my hair being down and flowing, with a few grips or plaits to jazz it up sometimes. I just don't think I look right with my hair up... but when I'm slobbing around the house I do just chuck it up in a messy bun or something similar. But generally, I don't like having my hair up and away from my face. However, I've seen top knots everywhere lately... and I really like how they look, so I thought I'd try and rock it today, and have vowed to keep my hair like this all day. I want to get out of my boring hair rut!
I actually messed it up a bit and roughed it up after I took the pictures because it was a bit too polished for my liking ;) So have you tried out the top knot? Are you someone that has always got their hair up or down?
natalieslovex
No comments:
Post a Comment